点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
7.4
员工
8.2
性价比
7.5

点评

    Valentina
    de

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月23日

    Was good but they still have to inprove some stuff overthere.

    I was asked if I check-in alone, even if the room was booked for one person and I was alone at reception. Bathroom shower and worm water were poor. Water not hot enough and not enough pressure; Showering was difficult because some devices issues.
    Location of the hotel is great. This is the reason of choosing it.
    Grincu
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luciean Ionita
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    O sedere confortabila

    Ultracentral
    Monika
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月7日

    Great location, but too expensive for the services they offer.

    I found a big spider in my room and had to talk to the receptionist to send someone to kill it. The bathroom was not that clean and the furniture was old. I was expecting a bit more from a 3-star hotel.
    The location was excellent, friendly staff.
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    I asked for the bill to be bussines tipe(at least 3 times).when i saw the bill it was on my name without any company name I previosly requested. I told them to be kind and change it because it s bussines travel.The next morning the lady was really rude telling me that It was my fault, I told them wrong...after all they change it but the lady was really rude even if I know for sure I told them a few times.It's normal to make mistakes but than take the responsability, don't say it's my fault over and over.
    Breakfest was delicios!good location in the city center
    Liviu
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月5日

    beautiful place

    when i asked for a bottle opener, the receptionist told me that they do have one indeed but some other customer took it in his room. that made me sad and amused at the same time. Seriously just one bottle opener for the whole place? hope that you’re working on this
    we choose this hotel for a night stay, due to unforeseen circumstances. i didn’t knew what to expect from them but i was pleasantly surprised. The room we had was warm, clean and very spacious. it was also a bit noisy for my taste, but we weren’t there for sleep and it didn’t bother me that much.
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BoscaDoru
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月1日

    Great location, worth the money. Needs more clarifications for the parking...

    Very dark and gloomy the reception area. Address mentioned in Booking is not really the address where you find the parking.
    Location and possibility to park my car!
    Hakarro
    ro

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日

    Good value of money

    Needs improvments
    Location
    Elena si Alfred
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日

    Very nice place to stay in Iasi !

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort.
    ro

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月27日
    Shower was extra small and pillows were very bad. And was noisy in the morning.
    It was clean...
    Adrian
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    noldi grinberg
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nadejda
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ovidiu
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    Always beginners at reception.
    Location and price (34€)
    Abed
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valentin
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ovidiu Domos
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评