Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Evgeniia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 мая 2018
    Я бронировала комнату с двумя раздельными кроватями, был доступен только такой вариант. Так вот кровать очень маленькая и узкая, почти детская, я еле поместилась, с ростом 170 см.
    В комнате и отеле чисто, персонал приветливый, говорят на русском языке немного
    Aleksey
    tm

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    26 мая 2018

    Very bad impression of hotel I wonder who put very good score. Never recommend to anyone in IASI!!!

    Upon arrival i received the room which I did not book. The room was dirty. No bath supplies were in bathroom. No slippers. The bed cover was very dirty and i think never changed since many years. The carpet was dusty and dirty. Every day I was asking reception to clean the room, and it was always made not completely. You have to always ask for cleaning, for bath supplies and for towels. Towels very old. Really no one care about the guests and rooms.
    Only the location!
    Valentina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    23 мая 2018

    Was good but they still have to inprove some stuff overthere.

    I was asked if I check-in alone, even if the room was booked for one person and I was alone at reception. Bathroom shower and worm water were poor. Water not hot enough and not enough pressure; Showering was difficult because some devices issues.
    Location of the hotel is great. This is the reason of choosing it.
    Grincu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Luciean Ionita
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    O sedere confortabila

    Ultracentral
    Monika
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    7 мая 2018

    Great location, but too expensive for the services they offer.

    I found a big spider in my room and had to talk to the receptionist to send someone to kill it. The bathroom was not that clean and the furniture was old. I was expecting a bit more from a 3-star hotel.
    The location was excellent, friendly staff.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 мая 2018
    I asked for the bill to be bussines tipe(at least 3 times).when i saw the bill it was on my name without any company name I previosly requested. I told them to be kind and change it because it s bussines travel.The next morning the lady was really rude telling me that It was my fault, I told them wrong...after all they change it but the lady was really rude even if I know for sure I told them a few times.It's normal to make mistakes but than take the responsability, don't say it's my fault over and over.
    Breakfest was delicios!good location in the city center
    Liviu
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 мая 2018

    beautiful place

    when i asked for a bottle opener, the receptionist told me that they do have one indeed but some other customer took it in his room. that made me sad and amused at the same time. Seriously just one bottle opener for the whole place? hope that you’re working on this
    we choose this hotel for a night stay, due to unforeseen circumstances. i didn’t knew what to expect from them but i was pleasantly surprised. The room we had was warm, clean and very spacious. it was also a bit noisy for my taste, but we weren’t there for sleep and it didn’t bother me that much.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    BoscaDoru
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    1 мая 2018

    Great location, worth the money. Needs more clarifications for the parking...

    Very dark and gloomy the reception area. Address mentioned in Booking is not really the address where you find the parking.
    Location and possibility to park my car!
    Hakarro
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 мая 2018

    Good value of money

    Needs improvments
    Location
    Elena si Alfred
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    1 мая 2018

    Very nice place to stay in Iasi !

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    27 апреля 2018
    Shower was extra small and pillows were very bad. And was noisy in the morning.
    It was clean...
    Adrian
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    noldi grinberg
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nadejda
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 апреля 2018
    Always beginners at reception.
    Location and price (34€)
    Abed
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов