Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
8,9
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018
    La cortesia dello staff e la loro disponibilità a venire incontro ad ogni esigenza.
    Alberto Florian
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    24 aprile 2018

    Sporco

    Scarsissima pulizia; veramente sporco; mancanza asciugamani
    La posizione
    Aleksey
    tm

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    26 maggio 2018

    Very bad impression of hotel I wonder who put very good score. Never recommend to anyone in IASI!!!

    Upon arrival i received the room which I did not book. The room was dirty. No bath supplies were in bathroom. No slippers. The bed cover was very dirty and i think never changed since many years. The carpet was dusty and dirty. Every day I was asking reception to clean the room, and it was always made not completely. You have to always ask for cleaning, for bath supplies and for towels. Towels very old. Really no one care about the guests and rooms.
    Only the location!
    Valentina
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    23 maggio 2018

    Was good but they still have to inprove some stuff overthere.

    I was asked if I check-in alone, even if the room was booked for one person and I was alone at reception. Bathroom shower and worm water were poor. Water not hot enough and not enough pressure; Showering was difficult because some devices issues.
    Location of the hotel is great. This is the reason of choosing it.
    Grincu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luciean Ionita
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018

    O sedere confortabila

    Ultracentral
    Monika
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 maggio 2018

    Great location, but too expensive for the services they offer.

    I found a big spider in my room and had to talk to the receptionist to send someone to kill it. The bathroom was not that clean and the furniture was old. I was expecting a bit more from a 3-star hotel.
    The location was excellent, friendly staff.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2018
    I asked for the bill to be bussines tipe(at least 3 times).when i saw the bill it was on my name without any company name I previosly requested. I told them to be kind and change it because it s bussines travel.The next morning the lady was really rude telling me that It was my fault, I told them wrong...after all they change it but the lady was really rude even if I know for sure I told them a few times.It's normal to make mistakes but than take the responsability, don't say it's my fault over and over.
    Breakfest was delicios!good location in the city center
    Liviu
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2018

    beautiful place

    when i asked for a bottle opener, the receptionist told me that they do have one indeed but some other customer took it in his room. that made me sad and amused at the same time. Seriously just one bottle opener for the whole place? hope that you’re working on this
    we choose this hotel for a night stay, due to unforeseen circumstances. i didn’t knew what to expect from them but i was pleasantly surprised. The room we had was warm, clean and very spacious. it was also a bit noisy for my taste, but we weren’t there for sleep and it didn’t bother me that much.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    BoscaDoru
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 maggio 2018

    Great location, worth the money. Needs more clarifications for the parking...

    Very dark and gloomy the reception area. Address mentioned in Booking is not really the address where you find the parking.
    Location and possibility to park my car!
    Hakarro
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2018

    Good value of money

    Needs improvments
    Location
    Elena si Alfred
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    1 maggio 2018

    Very nice place to stay in Iasi !

    Great location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    27 aprile 2018
    Shower was extra small and pillows were very bad. And was noisy in the morning.
    It was clean...
    Adrian
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    noldi grinberg
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nadejda
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ovidiu
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    9 aprile 2018
    Always beginners at reception.
    Location and price (34€)
Caricamento recensioni...